Governor Landry announces appointments to LSU Board of Supervisors

Louisiana Governor Jeff Landry

Governor Jeff Landry announced his appointments to LSU’s Board of Supervisors Thursday.

Landry appointed John “Scott” Ballard, Rebecca F. Boniol, John H. Carmouche, Chester “Lee” Mallett, Esperanza E. Moran and Rémy V. Starns.

Jimmie M. Woods continues to serve as chairman.

author avatar
Tiger Rag News Services

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


five + four =